The order shows as having cancelled items - how does one show the cancelled lines?
Click on the "Show Cancelled" link on the task (blue) bar
(Showing commissioned order - works the same on resell orders.)
When the order is opened, the cancelled lines are not shown - but text with red background shows "Has Cancelled" indicating one or more lines on the order have been cancelled:
To show the cancelled lines, perform these steps:
- If not aleady showing, show the task bar by clicking on the spy glasses icon
- Click on "Toggle Cancelled"
Cancelled lines will show as "LINE CANCELLED" on the order